Congratulations to these TBL Alumni!

We're proud to recognize the following Twin Bridges Lightning players who have earned spots on top level teams in the Midwest.

St. Louis Sting - CSDHL

2013’s: Sutton David, Wyatt Bennett and Tucker Mehelic -All St. Louis Sting

2012’s: Abe Burgess, Noah Meeks, Landon Clark and Braden Almonroeder-All St. Louis Sting 

2011’s: Lukas Shepard, Carter McHatton, Jaxon Willshire , Ben Spotanski and Brett Miller-All St. Louis Sting

2010’s: Owen Pfeffer, Mason Mueth, Micha David, Kyson Hoyt, William Waters, Austin Salyer - All Sting Prospects

Owen Kelsey- Carshield AAA, Tyler Moad- St. Louis Blue's AAA

2009’s: Ayden Cooper, Peter Nadeau Jr, Owen Stinnett -All St. Louis Sting

Caden Clark- Carshield AAA

2008’s: Benjamin Klein, Aden Ester, Brody Patton - All St. Louis Sting 

Keller Jacob’s- Carshield  AAA

Andrew Mohesky- St. Louis Blues AAA